• 20 May 2020

If not today, then when? The company "Grand Pharm Trade" continues to help

The Milliy Tiklanish party collected 15 billion soums in donations.

As a result of the quarantine announced in our country as the cause of the pandemic, many production, construction, service and retail outlets have come to a standstill. However, in the meantime, the number of people facing certain social problems has increased.

Fortunately, thanks to the efforts of our Government, we are slowly overcoming difficult days.

In particular, during this time, thanks to the charitable initiative “Sakhovat va kymak", many of our compatriots received material and moral support.

One of our generous entrepreneurs, Azizkhodja Abboskhodjaev, CEO of Grand Pharm Trade LLC, a member of the Milliy Tiklanish Party, has committed to supporting more than 5,000 families across the country.

Starting this week, at the initiative of Grand Pharm Trade LLC, plastic cards of commercial banks will be issued to low-income and socially vulnerable families on the basis of a list provided by regional administrations and departments of the Ministry of Mahalla and Family Support.

head-grandpharm-helps-again2.jpg

According to Kakhramon Otakhonov, a member of the Andijan regional council of the Milliy Tiklanish Party, 5,000 low - income families receive 1 million soums a month from Grand Pharm Trade LLC for a total of 3 months-3 million soums. The amounts of financial assistance are transferred to bank plastic cards opened in their name at the beginning of each month.

Only 15 billion. The sum was allocated to low-income families within the framework of the national movement “Sakhovat va kymak".

Only in the Andijan region, about 900 families have been registered and 500 plastic cards have already been issued to them.

Today it has become a requirement to start a new stage of support for really needy families. With the help of our people, patience, the humane policies of our state, and generous entrepreneurs, we are going through a difficult time together.

Material taken from the site uza.uz

• 20 мая 2020

Если не сегодня - то когда? Компания «Grand Pharm Trade» продолжает помогать

Партия "Миллий Тикланиш" собрала 15 миллиардов сум в качестве пожертвований.

В результате карантина, объявленного в нашей стране причиной пандемии, многие производственные, строительные, сервисные и торговые точки зашли в тупик. Правда, тем временем число людей, сталкивающихся с определенными социальными проблемами, увеличилось.

К счастью, благодаря усилиям нашего правительства мы медленно преодолеваем трудные дни.

В частности, за это время благодаря благотворительной инициативе “Саховат ва кўмак” многие наши соотечественники получили материальную и моральную поддержку.

Один из наших щедрых предпринимателей, Азизходжа Аббосходжаев, генеральный директор ООО «Grand Pharm Trade», член Партии "Миллий Тикланиш", взял на себя обязательство по поддержке более 5000 семей по всей стране.

Начиная с этой недели, по инициативе ООО «Grand Pharm Trade», пластиковые карты коммерческих банков будут выдаваться малообеспеченным и социально уязвимым семьям на основе списка, предоставленного региональными администрациями и департаментами Министерства махалли и поддержки семьи.

head-grandpharm-helps-again2.jpg

По словам Кахрамона Отахонова, члена Андижанского областного совета Партии "Миллий Тикланиш", 5000 семей с низкими доходами получают 1 миллион сум в месяц от ООО «Grand Pharm Trade» на общую сумму 3 месяца - 3 млн. сум. Суммы финансовой помощи переводятся на банковские пластиковые карты, открытые на их имя в начале каждого месяца.

Всего 15 млрд. сум было выделено малообеспеченным семьям в рамках национального движения “Саховат ва кўмак”.

Только в Андижанской области зарегистрировано около 900 семей и им уже было выдано 500 пластиковых карт.

Сегодня стало требованием начать новый этап поддержки действительно нуждающихся семей. С помощью нашего народа, терпения, гуманной политики нашего государства и щедрых предпринимателей мы переживаем трудное время вместе.

Материал взят с сайта uza.uz