• 6 September 2019

How to deal with laziness?

???? How to get rid of laziness? - Eat the frog! ????????

You have so many things to do and can't bring yourself to get off the couch? A feeling familiar to many. And we know that things will not disappear anywhere, but we still continue to sit and be lazy. How to be? Psychologists provide some helpful tips on how to overcome laziness.

1️⃣ Understand the reasons for laziness. ????

Lack of motivation. Overwork. Perhaps you just didn't get enough sleep and need rest. Fear of failure. We often do not want to do something, because we are afraid that we will not succeed. Only by accepting the cause of laziness can you fight it.

2️⃣ "Eat a frog for breakfast" ????

A very common and effective technique - the most unpleasant thing to do in the morning. Then all other things will seem to us sheer nonsense, and the soul will be calmer. ⏳

3️⃣ We start to work faster when we know exactly how much time we have for it. Even if you don't have a specific deadline, tell yourself, "I will do this from 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm."

4️⃣ Just get started. ???? ‍♂️

It sounds corny, but more often than not, you need to forget all excuses and just start! When we start to do something, our brain will automatically gradually start working.

5️⃣ Divide a large task into many smaller ones. ➗

Just thinking about how much needs to be done can terrify us and make us triple on the couch even more thoroughly. Therefore, it is better to divide the task into many small parts that will not take long.

6️⃣ Come up with a reward. ????

Remember how quickly you cope with all the matters if you know that in a couple of days you will go on vacation! Think about how you can please yourself after completing the task, and things will go much faster! Don't let laziness become a frequent guest in your life!

• 6 сентября 2019

Как бороться с ленью?

????Как избавиться от лени? — Съешьте лягушку! ????????

Вам надо столько всего сделать, а вы никак не можете заставить себя встать с дивана? Чувство, знакомое многим. И ведь знаем, что дела никуда не исчезнут, а все равно продолжаем сидеть и лениться. Как же быть? Психологи дают несколько полезных рекомендаций, как побороть лень.

1️⃣ Разобраться в причинах лени. ????
Отсутствие мотивации. Переутомление. Возможно, вы просто не выспались и нуждаетесь в отдыхе. Боязнь провала. Мы часто не хотим что-то делать, потому что боимся, что у нас ничего не получится. Только принимая причину лени, можно с ней бороться.

2️⃣ «Съесть на завтрак лягушку» ????
Очень распространенная и эффективная техника — самое неприятное сделать утром. Тогда все остальные дела покажутся нам сущей ерундой, а на душе будет спокойнее.Ставить временные рамки. ⏳

3️⃣ Мы начинаем работать быстрее, когда точно знаем, сколько времени у нас есть на это. Даже если у вас нет определенного срока, скажите себе: «Я буду делать это с 15:00 до 17:00».

4️⃣ Просто начать. ????‍♂️
Это звучит банально, но чаще всего надо забыть все отговорки и просто начать! Когда мы начнем что-то делать, наш мозг автоматически постепенно включится в работу.

5️⃣ Делить большую задачу на много маленьких. ➗
Одна мысль о том, как много нужно сделать, может привести нас в ужас и заставить утроиться на диване еще основательнее. Поэтому лучше разделить задачу на много маленьких частей, которые не займут много времени.

6️⃣ Придумать поощрение. ????
Вспомните, как быстро вы справляетесь со всеми делами, если знаете, что через пару дней уходите в отпуск! Подумайте, как вы можете порадовать себя после выполненной задачи, и дела пойдут заметно быстрее! Не дайте лени стать частой гостьей в вашей жизни!