• 2 September 2019

Academic year at the highest level

???? To help you get the most out of your school year, we've put together 5 tips that go beyond the usual idea.

1. BE ORGANIZED ????

Let's start from the very beginning. As soon as the professor hands you the curriculum, mark all important dates and deadlines and start planning accordingly. Plan your day by considering your activities, homework, and break times.

And remember, getting organized isn't just important in class, so you can start getting used to it right now!

2. EXPLORE ????

No one really knows how to learn "right," but there are many things to keep in mind. First you need to define the mode. When do you study best - in the evening or in the morning? Study with friends or alone? Then, you need to remember that you must constantly evolve and adapt. Try new tricks, reconsider what works and what doesn't, then structure your strategy accordingly.

3. FUCK YOURSELF ????

Take breaks! It is impossible to study for eight hours straight and not lose concentration. Try the 45/15 rule: study strictly for 45 minutes, then take a 15-minute break. Make sure you get enough rest and also pay attention to sleep. Eat well and try to avoid the temptation to eat chocolate or energy drinks or coffee. Drink water better. Exercise.

4. BE FRIENDS WITH THE RIGHT PEOPLE ????

Make friends with both teachers and students. When you are friends with professors, they will respect you more and will be more than willing to help you. Remember that they are human too.

5. MAINTAIN BALANCE ???? ‍♂️

You should always go to classes and not miss them, except when you are sick. You can skip the answers to the questions later in the exam. While spending time with friends is really important, you should do it in moderation. Remember: first things first, you are a student, and only then an avid party-goer. ????

• 2 сентября 2019

Учебный год на высшем уровне

???? Для того чтобы помочь вам провести свой учебный год на высшем уровне, мы собрали 5 советов, которые выходят за рамки привычной идеи.

1. БУДЬТЕ ОРГАНИЗОВАННЫМ ????
Начнем с самого начала. Как только профессор раздаст вам учебный план, отметить все важные даты и сроки и, соответственно, начать все планировать. Планируйте свой день, учитывая ваши занятия, домашнюю работу и время перерывов.
И помните: быть организованным важно не только на занятиях, так что вы можете уже начать привыкать к этому прямо сейчас!

2. ИССЛЕДУЙТЕ ????
Никто толком не знает, как учиться «правильно», но есть много вещей, которые нужно держать в уме. Сначала нужно определить режим. Когда вы лучше учитесь – вечером или утром? Учиться с друзьями или в одиночку? Затем, нужно запомнить, что вы должны постоянно развиваться и адаптироваться. Попробуйте новые приемы, пересмотрите, что работает, а что нет, затем выстраивайте вашу стратегию соответствующим образом.

3. БАЛУЙТЕ СЕБЯ ????
Делайте перерывы! Невозможно учиться в течение восьми часов подряд и не потерять концентрацию. Попробуйте правило 45/15: учиться строго 45 минут, а затем сделать 15-минутный перерыв. Удостоверьтесь, что вы получаете достаточное количество отдыха, а также уделите внимание сну. Хорошо питайтесь и старайтесь избегать соблазна съесть шоколад или выпить энергетические напитки или кофе. Пейте лучше воду. Делайте зарядку.

4. ДРУЖИТЕ С ПРАВИЛЬНЫМИ ЛЮДЬМИ ????
Дружите и с преподавателями, и со студентами. Когда вы дружите с профессорами, они будут больше вас уважать и будут готовы оказать вам дополнительную помощь. Помните, что они тоже люди.

5. ПОДДЕРЖИВАЙТЕ БАЛАНС ????‍♂️
Вы должны всегда ходить на занятия и не пропускать их, кроме тех случаев, когда вы болеете. Вы можете пропустить ответы на вопросы, которые будут позже на экзамене. Хоть проведение времени с друзьями и является действительно важным, вам следует делать это в умеренных количествах. Помните: сперва-наперво, вы – студент, а уже потом заядлый тусовщик. ????